Toggle Menu

Kids Summer Series

Mobile hero image for Kids Summer Series Desktop hero image for Kids Summer Series

GET YOUR TICKETS NOW! Click movie to purchase.

Wednesday, June 5 & Thursday, June 6 - 10:00am

    

Wednesday, June 12 & Thursday, June 13 - 10:00am

    

Wednesday, June 19 & Thursday, June 20 - 10:00am

    

Wednesday, June 26 & Thursday, June 27 - 10:00am

    

Wednesday, July 3 & Thursday, July 4 - 10:00am

    

Wednesday, July 10 & Thursday, July 11 - 10:00am

    

Wednesday, July 17 & Thursday, July 18 - 10:00am

    

Wednesday, July 24 & Thursday, July 25 - 10:00am

    

Wednesday, July 31 & Thursday, August 1 - 10:00am

    

Wednesday, August 7 & Thursday, August 8 - 10:00am